Accrediting Universities

The curriculum consists of a core course and 8 modules. The core course will be delivered by Nicolaus Copernicus University (PL) which will also grant the Master’s Degree.

The core course includes three units:

  • theory of  rural  development;
  • methods of  rural  research;
  • the role and skills of the Rural Animator;

The eight specialist modules will be delivered by the following universities of the EMRA partership: